The New Collection: Edward’s Menagerie by Kerry Lord

The New Collection: Edward’s Menagerie by Kerry Lord


Introducing Kerry Lord's latest book - Edward's Menagerie: The New Collection

Inside this hardback book are 50 crochet patterns for beginners and advanced crocheters alike. This is the latest book from the best-selling author Kerry Lord and contains designs not previously featured in her original books.


Each animal uses only basic stiches and there’s step-by-step instructions that mean this is the perfect book to learn to crochet. Each animal follows Kerry’s basic standard form, so if you can make one animal from the book, you can learn to make them all. Level one patterns: Hare; Alpaca; Tapir; Camel; Wombat; Kangaroo; Buffalo; Warthog. Level two patterns: Woodmouse; Meerkat; Oryx; Rat; Arctic Hare; Mouse; Beaver; Quokka; Ox; Possum; White Tiger; Three-toed Sloth; Platypus; Mole; Black and White Ruffed Lemur; Echidna; Tasmanian Devil. Level three patterns: Arctic Fox; Reindeer; Chinchilla; Moose; Giant Anteater; Fennec Fox; Llama; Baboon; Badger; Gibbon; Okapi; Otter; Fallow Stag; Angora Rabbit; Sloth Bear; Leopard; Muskox; Boer Goat; Shire Horse; Armadillo; Snow Leopard; Skunk; Flying Fox; Lynx; Red Panda.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The New Collection: Edward’s Menagerie by Kerry Lord”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: Ednewcol - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , , , ,

Tags: , ,